Onze Leerkrachten

Mevrouw J. (Hannie) Wijnands

Directeur

directie@het-fundament.nl

Juf Inge van den Berg

Intern Begeleider, Leerkracht plusgroep groep 1 en 2

ib@het-fundament.nl

Juf Cristhel Duijzer

Groepsleerkracht groep 1

c.duijzer@het-fundament.nl

Juf Sophia Straver

Groepsleerkracht groep 2

s.straver@het-fundament.nl

Juf Ellen Donders

Groepsleerkracht groep 2

e.donders@het-fundament.nl

Juf Anne-Fleur Mak

Groepsleerkracht groep 3

a.mak@het-fundament.nl

Juf Ank van der Poort

Groepsleerkracht groep 3 en 4

a.vanderpoort@het-fundament.nl

Juf Gera van Horssen

Groepsleerkracht groep 4

g.vanhorssen@het-fundament.nl

Juf Jacqueline Fluit

Groepsleerkracht groep 5

j.fluit@het-fundament.nl

Juf Jolanda Bouman

Groepsleerkracht groep 6a/7

j.bouman@het-fundament.nl

Juf Elza van Vugt

Groepsleerkracht groep 6a/7

e.vanvugt@het-fundament.nl

Juf Sanda Hak

Groepsleerkracht groep 6a/7

s.hak@het-fundament.nl

Juf Marjan den Hartog

Groepsleerkracht groep 6b/8

m.denhartog@het-fundament.nl

Juf Janicke Heijda

Groepsleerkracht groep 6b/8 en 5

j.heijda@het-fundament.nl

Juf Arja de Jong

Leerkracht Speciale Leergroep en Plusgroep 3 t/m 8

a.dejong@het-fundament.nl

Wilco Splinters

Administratief medewerker

w.splinters@het-fundament.nl

Juf Nanda Colijn

Onderwijsassistente

n.colijn@het-fundament.nl